FAX:021-22819636
    Company address: Songjiang minqiang   road1525,66 building, Shanghai
     

    The position:Home->Product Show

Tianneng group lead-acid waste water 3754 tons / day

Tianneng group (Henan) Energy Technology Co., Ltd., a new construction of a sewage treatment plant and sewage treatment plant. And through this project, and strive to become the domestic lead-acid battery industry, "energy-saving emission reduction," "recycling economy" demonstration enterprise.
The overall planning and design of the sewage treatment station is considered as the landscape greening, which will eventually become a scenic spot and bright spot in the region, and satisfy the rationality of the process flow.
This project contains a total of four parts, respectively, 1000 tons / day of sewage treatment, 300 tons / day of washing wastewater treatment part, 2400 tons / day of production waste water treatment, 54 tons / hour depth treatment of wastewater reuse.
The reclaimed water used for processing system of water production can be used as pure water preparation system of raw water, production water replenishment, production process clean water and other industrial miscellaneous water and so on. Reclaimed water was used after operation system, will effectively save water resources, reduce the amount of water use, and significantly reduce the amount of sewage discharge, which can save water resource costs to run the plant for the owners, bring considerable economic benefit and social benefit.

传真:021-22819636
    公司地址:上海市松江民强路1525号66栋
    厂房地址: 上海市松江区民强路1155号B栋



    您现在的位置:首页->工程展示->工业废水处理

天能集团铅酸废水综合处理量3754吨/天

天能集团(河南)能源科技有限公司新建造一座污水处理站及污水处理回用装置。并通过此项目,力争成为国内铅酸电池行业的“节能减排”“循环经济”的示范企业。
污水处理站的整体规划设计考虑景观绿化,最终将该区域打造成厂区一个景点、亮点,并满足工艺流程的合理性,流程流畅性,使参观者一目了然,达到园林景观的效果。
本项目共包含四大部分,分别为1000吨/天生活污水达标处理部分、300吨/天洗衣废水处理部分与2400吨/天生产废水处理部分,54吨/小时深度处理中水回用处理部分。
其中,中水回用处理系统的产水可用作纯水制备系统的原水、生产用自来水补水、生产工序清洗用水及其它工业杂用水等。中水回用系统投运以后,将有效起到节约水资源的作用,减少自来水使用量,并显著减少污水排放量,从而为业主节省工厂运行的水资源成本,带来可观的经济效益和社会效益。